Meet the Staff

LEADERSHIP

Butch Antolini
Executive Director
bantolini@wvpublic.org
304-556-4999

Eddie Isom
Chief Operating Officer/Director of Programming
eisom@wvpublic.org
304-556-4912

Kristina Dodd
Human Resources Manager
kdodd@wvpublic.org
304-556-4900

Tammy Treadway
Chief Financial Officer
ttreadway@wvpublic.org
304-254-7842

Marilyn DiVita
Director of Development
mdivita@wvpublic.org
304-556-4906

Maggie Holley
Director of Education
mholley@wvpublic.org
304-556-4904

Eric Douglas
News Director
edouglas@wvpublic.org
304-556-4946

Chris Barnhart
Director of Video Production
cbarnhart@wvpublic.org
304-556-4918

Adam Harris
Executive Producer of Mountain Stage adam@mountainstage.org
304-556-4900

Americo Valdes
Director of Grant Programs
avaldes@wvpublic.org
304-556-4900

Kristi Morey
Marketing Manager
kmorey@wvpublic.org
304-556-4911

Liz McCormick
Webmaster/Digital Coordinator/Eastern Panhandle Bureau Chief
emccormick@wvpublic.org
304-876-9313

Tyler Garner
Director of Engineering and IT
tgarner@wvpublic.org
304-556-4900

TV/RADIO PROGRAMMING

Bob Powell
Assistant Director of Radio Programming
rpowell@wvpublic.org
304-556-4935

Teresa Wills
Morning Edition Host/Programming Associate
twills@wvpublic.org

Joseph Zecevic
Announcer
jzecevic@wvpublic.org
304-556-4900

Chuck Anzuleiwicz
Staff Announcer
canzuleiwicz@wvpublic.org
304-556-4953

Matt Jackfert
Host of Classical Music and All Things Considered mjackfert@wvpublic.org
304-556-4900

Zander Aloi
Staff Announcer/Program Associate
zaloi@wvpublic.org
304-556-4962

Jim Lange
Host of Eclectopia
jlange@wvpublic.org
304-556-4957

EDUCATION

Autumn Meadows
Education Specialist
ameadows2@wvpublic.org
304-556-4922

Margaret Miller
Curriculum Specialist
mmiller@wvpublic.org
304-556-4921

MOUNTAIN STAGE

John Inghram
Associate Producer of Mountain Stage
john@mountainstage.org
304-556-4927

Mallory Richards
Associate Producer of Mountain Stage
mallory@mountainstage.org
304-556-4926

Jeff Shirley
Associate Producer of Mountain Stage
jeff@mountainstage.org
304-556-4974

NEWSROOM

Caroline MacGregor
Assistant News Director
cmacgregor@wvpublic.org
304-556-4915

Randy Yohe
Government Reporter
ryohe@wvpublic.org
304-556-4910

Shepherd Snyder
Eastern Panhandle Reporter
ssnyder@wvpublic.org
304-449-4653

Emily Rice
Appalachia Health News Reporter
erice@wvpublic.org
304-556-4939

Curtis Tate
Energy & Environment Reporter
ctate@wvpublic.org
304-556-4916

Chris Schulz
North Central/Morgantown Reporter, Education Beat
cschulz@wvpublic.org
304-284-1497

MARKETING

Jim Workman
Marketing Assistant
jworkman@wvpublic.org
304-556-4900

US & THEM

Trey Kay
Host of Us & Them/Independent Producer
tkay@wvpublic.org
917-921-1091

INSIDE APPALACHIA

Mason Adams
Host of Inside Appalachia
mason.adams@wvpublic.org

Kelley Libby
Inside Appalachia Editor
klibby@wvpublic.org

Bill Lynch
Inside Appalachia Producer
blynch@wvpublic.org

PRODUCTION

Larry Dowling
Production Manager
ldowling@wvpublic.org
304-284-1470

Devin Nuckles
Video Producer
dnuckles@wvpublic.org
304-556-4900

John Hale
Motion Graphic Designer/Video Editor
jhale@wvpublic.org
304-284-1520

Chuck Kleine
Producer
ckleine@wvpublic.org
304-284-1443

Janet Kunicki
Videographer/Editor
jkunicki@wvpublic.org
304-556-4934

Landon Mitchell
Video Producer
lmitchell@wvpublic.org
304-556-4900

Conor Martin
Video Producer
cmartin@wvpublic.org
304-556-4900

Chris Oxley
Director/Editor
coxley@wvpublic.org
304-556-4931

UNDERWRITING

Todd Frymyer
Underwriting Manager
tfrymyer@wvpublic.org
304-282-0296

Annie Thompson
Media Sales Associate
athompson@wvpublic.org
304-556-4969

MEMBER SERVICES

Kathleen Brady
Membership Manager
kbrady@wvpublic.org
304-556-4908

Angela Meadows
Member Services Manager/Sustainer Concierge
ameadows@wvpublic.org
304-556-4958

Austin Newman
Member Services
anewman@wvpublic.org
304-556-4907

BUSINESS OFFICE

Steve Chapman
Purchasing
schapman@wvpublic.org
304-556-4900

Christy Fitzgerald
Purchasing
cfitzgerald@wvpublic.org
304-254-7878

Debbie Oleksa
Purchasing
doleksa@wvpublic.org
304-556-4900

Becky St. John
Accounting Specialist
bstjohn@wvpublic.org
304-254-7850

ENGINEERING / IT / OPERATIONS

Art Austin
Field Engineer
aaustin@wvpublic.org
304-284-1448

Marvin Brown
Field Engineer
mbrown@wvpublic.org
304-254-7864

Terri Callahan
Television Traffic
tcallahan@wvpublic.org
304-254-7856

Randall Comm
IT
rcomm@wvpublic.org
304-556-4900

Sarah Coleman
Master Control Operator
scoleman@wvpublic.org
304-254-7846

David Crawford
Morgantown Engineer
dcrawford@wvpublic.org
304-284-1476

DJ Fitzgerald
TV Operations Supervisor
djfitzgerald@wvpublic.org

Brian Hensley
Charleston Engineer
bhensley@wvpublic.org
304-556-4943

Matt Jacob
IT
mjacob@wvpublic.org
304-556-4900

Dale Malcomb
Purchasing Coordinator/IT Manager
dmalcomb@wvpublic.org
304-254-7858

Geoffrey Pittman
Master Control Operator
gpittman@wvpublic.org
304-254-7846

Chris Taylor
Master Control Operator
ctaylor@wvpublic.org
304-254-7846

David Thompson
Master Control Operator
dthompson@wvpublic.org
304-254-7846