National Blue Ribbon Schools

W.Va. Schools Recognized By U.S. Department Of Education

C.W. Shipley Elementary School in Jefferson County, Evans Elementary School in Jackson County and Culloden Elementary School in Cabell County were three of the 300 schools recognized as Blue Ribbon Schools nationwide.

Continue Reading Take Me to More News

More West Virginia News