June 7, 2023

To The People of West Virginia,

It is an honor to serve as elected Republican members of the West Virginia Legislature. Presently, President Joe Biden continues to leverage a liberal-fueled, radical agenda against West Virginia and America. An agenda that sacrifices individual freedoms, American energy independence, national security, fiscal responsibility, and the sanctity of life in exchange for an out-of-touch, left-wing ideology that harms our country. West Virginia has suffered enough under Democrat rule and Joe Biden, and we must look to the future with purpose and optimism.

As President, Donald J. Trump fought for conservative Republican principles and delivered responsible, America First policies that greatly benefited West Virginia, our nation, and the world. President Trump exhibited strength and determination within his service to our country as he bravely countered unwarranted attacks, never wavering from his commitment to the American people.

The voters of the great state of West Virginia overwhelmingly supported President Trump in 2016 and 2020, and we, the members of the West Virginia State Legislature believe, President Donald J. Trump is the proven candidate best capable to govern our country and secure a better future for all Americans. President Donald J. Trump recognizes that the sovereignty and greatness of America must be restored and preserved and has the experience to immediately lead our country away from evident harm. Together, we, the undersigned, are proud to endorse President Donald J. Trump as the 2024 Republican nominee for President of the United States of America.

Respectfully submitted,

Delegate David Adkins, 30th House District Delegate Trenton Barnhart, 9th House District Delegate Jordan Bridges, 33rd House District Delegate Eric Brooks, 45th House District Delegate Jarred Cannon, 21st House District Delegate Geno Chiarelli, 78th House District Delegate Wayne Clark, 99th House District Delegate Elias Coop-Gonzales, 67th House District Delegate Mark Dean, 34th House District Delegate Mike DeVault, 74th House District Delegate Henry C. Dillon, 29th House District Delegate Dave Foggin, 14th House District Delegate Don Forsht, 91st House District Delegate Geoff Foster, 20th House District Delegate Marty Gearheart, Majority Whip, 37th House District Delegate Anita Hall, Assistant Majority Whip, 36th House District Delegate Josh Holstein, 32nd House District Delegate Mike Honaker, 46th House District Delegate Michael Hornby, 93rd House District Delegate Eric Householder, Majority Leader, 96th House District Delegate Gary Howell, House Economic Development & Tourism Chair, 87th House District Delegate D. Rolland Jennings, 84th House District Delegate Riley Keaton, 15th House District Delegate David Kelly, 8th House District Delegate Daniel Linville, Chair of Technology and Infrastructure, 22nd House District Delegate Phil Mallow, 75th House District Delegate Carl Martin, Assistant Majority Whip, 65th House District Delegate Margitta Mazzocchi, 31st House District Delegate Pat McGeehan, 1st House District Delegate George Miller, 90th House District Delegate Ty Nestor, 66th House District Delegate Chris Phillips, House Government Organization Chair, 68th House District Delegate Chris Pritt, Deputy Majority Whip, 53rd House District Delegate Charlie Reynolds, 6th House District Delegate Doug Smith, 39th House District Delegate Brandon Steele, 42nd House District Delegate Darren Thorne, 89th House District Delegate Adam Vance, Assistant Majority Whip, 35th House District Delegate Bryan Ward, 86th House District Delegate Jimmy Willis, 3rd House District Senator Mike Azinger, 3rd Senatorial District Senator Laura Wakim Chapman, 1st Senatorial District Senator Vince Deeds, 10th Senatorial District Senator Amy Grady, Senate Education Chair, 4th Senatorial District Senator Mark Hunt, 8th Senatorial District Senator Robert Karnes, 11th Senatorial District Senator Rupie Phillips, 7th Senatorial District Senator Mike Stuart, 7th Senatorial District Senator Eric J. Tarr, Senate Finance Chair, 4th Senatorial District Senator Jack David Woodrum, Senate Government Organization Chair, 10th Senatorial District