WVPB Staff and Leadership Team

Click here to see the WVPB Organizational Chart.

CEO/Director of Radio
Scott Finn 304-556-4900 sfinn@wvpublic.org
Chief Financial Officer
Tammy Treadway 304-254-7842 ttreadway@wvpublic.org
COO/Director of Video Production
Chuck Roberts 304-556-4939 croberts@wvpublic.org
Director of Television
Eddie Isom 304-254-7852 eisom@wvpublic.org
Director of Digital
Chad Matlick 304-284-1447 cmatlick@wvpublic.org
Director of Development and Marketing
Marilyn DiVita 304-556-4906 mdivita@wvpublic.org
Director of Underwriting and Grants
Jane Siers Wright 304-556-4930 jwright@wvpublic.org
Director of Engineering
Dave McClanahan 304-556-4914 dmcclanahan@wvpublic.org
Director of Education
Kate FitzGerald 304-556-4904 kfitzgerald@wvpublic.org
Mountain Stage Executive Producer
Adam Harris 304-556-4989 adam@mountainstage.org
Director of News  
Jesse Wright 304-284-1473 jwright2@wvpublic.org