WVPB Leadership Team

The list below includes West Virginia Public Broadcasting Leadership Team members and their contact information.

Click here to see the WVPB Organizational Chart.

Executive Director:
Scott Finn 304-556-4900 sfinn@wvpublic.org
Chief Financial Officer:
Tammy Treadway 304-254-7842 ttreadway@wvpublic.org
Director of Education:
Kate FitzGerald 304-556-4904 kfitzgerald@wvpublic.org
Director of Television Programming:
Craig Lanham 304-254-7857 clanham@wvpublic.org
Director of Radio Programming:
Kristi George 304-556-4924 kgeorge@wvpublic.org
Director of Digital:
Chad Matlick 304-284-1447 cmatlick@wvpublic.org
Director of Development and Marketing:
Marilyn DiVita 304-556-4906 mdivita@wvpublic.org
Director of Underwriting and Grants:
Jane Siers Wright 304-556-4930 jwright@wvpublic.org
Director of Engineering:
Dave McClanahan 304-556-4914 dmcclanahan@wvpublic.org
Interim Director of News & Public Affairs:

Jesse Wright



Director of Video Production:
Chuck Roberts 304-556-4939 croberts@wvpublic.org
Mountain Stage Executive Producer:
Adam Harris 304-556-4989 adam@mountainstage.org