West Virginia Public Broadcasting Foundation

The WV Public Broadcasting Foundation serves and supports public broadcasting. The Foundation advocates and works on behalf of WV Public Broadcasting to ensure all citizens access to quality public broadcasting services. To this end, the Foundation seeks, accepts and holds - as stewards - gifts, grants and other contributions for these purposes.

West Virginia Public Broadcasting Foundation, Inc.

Current members include:

Ellen Archibald - Charleston, past chair of the Friends Board

Edward Armbrecht - Charleston, Chair

Barbara Bean - Bridgeport

Ann Brotherton - Charleston, Treasurer

Bonnie Brown, Charleston, Chair of the Friends Board

William File - Beckley

Deborah Fulton - Morgantown

Cynthia Geary - Petersburg

Peter Holloway - Wheeling, Secretary

Steve Hopta - Charleston

Patricia Proctor - Huntington

Peter Sullivan - Charleston