Sponsor List

Interested in sponsoring our programs on radio and/or television?

Call 1.888.596.9729 or contact,

Jane Siers Wright in Charleston, 1.304.556.4930

Eddie Isom in Beckley, 1.304.254.7852

Mike Caruso in Morgantown, 1.304.556.1449
 

UNDERWRITERS

Support for programming on West Virginia Public Broadcasting is provided in part by these community-minded businesses and organizations. We gratefully acknowledge their partnership and encourage you to let them know you notice and appreciate their support.

 

A

Affiliated Construction Trades Foundation (www.actwv.org)

Alzheimer’s Association, WV Chapter (www.alz.org/wv)  

Appalachian Power (www.appalachianpower.com)

Art Emporium (www.artemporium.net)

B

Bailey and Glasser (www.baileyandglasser.com)

Barth & Thompson Law Offices (www.barth-thompson.com)

Beaver Productions (www.beaverproductions.com)

Bowles Rice (www.bowlesrice.com)

Bluegrass Kitchen (www.bluegrasswv.com/)

 

C

The Charleston Ballet (www.thecharlestonballet.com)

Charleston CVB (www.charlestonwv.com)

Charleston Marriott Town Center (www.charlestonmarriott.com)

Chesapeake Energy (www.chesapeakeenergy.com)

Chevron ((www.chevron.com)

CVB of Marion County (www.fairmontwv.org)

Create WV (www.createwv.org)  

 

D

Dr. Richard Newhart (www.thegumdr.com)

E

Elkins Sewing Center (www.elkinssewingcenter.com)

EPSCoR (www.wvresearch.org)

Erie Insurance Group (www.erieinsurance.com)  

F

Farmer Cline & Campbell (www.fcclaw.com)

Fund for the Arts (www.fundfortheartswv.org)

G

Good News Mountaineer Garage (www.goodnewsmountaineergarage.com )

Goodwill Industries of Kanawha Valley (www.goodwillkv.com)

Green Rivers (www.greenrivers.net

 

H

Hotel Morgan (www.clarionhotelmorgan.com)

Huddleston Bolen (www.huddlestonbolen.com)

Huntington Hall of Frames (www.huntingtonhallofframes.com)

Huntington Music & Arts Festival (www.hmafestival.com)

K

Kanawha Organ Works (www.kanawhaorganworks.com)

Allan N. Karlin & Associates (www.wvjustice.com)

 

L

Leave a Legacy (www.lalwv.org)

M

Marshall University/Simon Perry Center for Constitutional Democracy (www.marshall.edu/spc)

Mountain State Brewing Company (www.mountainstatebrewing.com)

N

National Travel (www.nationaltravel.com)

New River Gorge Regional Development Authority (www.nrgrda.org)

 

O

One Stop (www.onestopwv.com)

OSU James Center (www.cancer.osu.edu)

 

P

Paramount Arts Center (www.paramountartscenter.com)

R

Robert R. Rodecker and Kay Casto & Chaney (www.kaycasto.com)

S

Service Pump and Supply Company (www.servicepump.com)

Sew Many Blessings (www.sewmanyblessingsquiltshop.com)

The Joseph L. and Nancy R. Smith Foundation

South Charleston Convention and Visitors bureau (www.southcharlestonwv.org)

State Electric Supply Co. (www.stateelectric.com)

Steptoe & Johnson PLLC (www.steptoe-johnson.com)

Suddenlink (www.suddenlink.com)

Suddenlink Business (www.suddenlinkbusiness.com)

 

T

Tamarack Foundation (www.tamarackwv.com/foundation)

Tucker Community Foundation (www.tuckerfoundation.net)

 

U

Unity of Kanawha Valley (www.unitywv.blogspot.com/)

W

Wells Home Furnishing (www.wellshome.com)

West Virginia Alpaca Organization (www.wvfiberfest.com)

West Virginia Center for End of Life Care (www.wvendoflife.org)

West Virginia Division of Tourism (www.wvtourism.com)

West Virginia High Technology Consortium Foundation (www.wvhtf.org)

West Virginia Junior College (www.wvjc.edu)

West Virginia Lottery (www.wvlottery.com)

West Virginia Mountain Quilt Quest (wvmountainquiltquest.com)                                                                                      

West Virginia Symphony (www.wvsymphony.org)

WVU College of Business & Economics (www.be.wvu.edu)

WVU College of Creative Arts – School of Theater & Dance (www.theatre.wvu.edu)

WVU Health Care (www.wvuhealthcare.com)

WVU Office of University Relations (www.universityrelations.wvu.edu)

WVU Online (online.wvu.edu)

West Virginia Weslyan College (www.wvwc.edu)

Wheeling Arts and Cultural Commission (www.wheelingartsfest.com)

Wheeling Symphony (www.wheelingsymphony.com)

The Wine Shop  (http://m.mainstreethub.com/thewineshop)

ZMM Inc. Architects and Engineers (www.zmm.com)